Loading...


Contact Us

 front desk | (630) 355-6015
 pro shop | (630) 355-0747

Office/Administrative STAFF

Tim Anderson, Naperville, Chicago, community, golf, meetings, weddings, IL, dining, caddie program, course, guests
Tim Anderson
General Manager/COO
tim@napervillecc.org
630.355.6015 x222
   
Sarah Donovan, Naperville, Chicago, community, golf, meetings, weddings, IL, dining, caddie program, course, guests Sarah Donovan
Controller
sarah@napervillecc.org
630.355.6015 x225
   
Jodi Vanderwater, Naperville, Chicago, community, golf, meetings, weddings, IL, dining, caddie program, course, guests
Jodi Vanderwater
Communications Manager
jodi@napervillecc.org
630.355.6015
   
Judy Wallace, Naperville, Chicago, community, golf, meetings, weddings, IL, dining, caddie program, course, guests
Judy Wallace 
Accounting Assistant
judy@napervillecc.org
630.355.6015 x224
 

 golf & grounds STAFF

Brian Brown, Naperville, Chicago, community, golf, meetings, weddings, IL, dining, caddie program, course, guests
Brian Brown
Head Golf Professional
brian@napervillecc.org
630.355.0747
   

Matt Wallace
Assistant Golf Professional
matt@napervillecc.org
630.355.0747
   
Steven Biehl, Naperville, Chicago, community, golf, meetings, weddings, IL, dining, caddie program, course, guests
Steven Biehl
Golf Course Superintendent
steven@napervillecc.org
630.420.9662
 

 Banquet STAFF

Dana Robinson, Naperville, Chicago, community, golf, meetings, weddings, IL, dining, caddie program, course, guests
Dana Robinson
Director of Banquets & Member Events 
dana@napervillecc.org
630.355.6015 x223
   
Rachel Bikshorn, Naperville, Chicago, community, golf, meetings, weddings, IL, dining, caddie program, course, guests
Rachel Bikshorn
Assistant Director of Banquets & Member Events 
rachel@napervillecc.org
630.355.6015 x223
 

Food & Beverage STAFF

Pedro Alamo, Naperville, Chicago, community, golf, meetings, weddings, IL, dining, caddie program, course, guests
Pedro Alamo
Executive Chef
pedro@napervillecc.org
630.355.6015 x228
   




Jodi Vanderwater
Communications Manager
jodi@napervillecc.org
630.355.6015