Loading...


Contact Naperville Country Club

The dedicated professional staff of Naperville Country Club would love to answer your questions.

 

 front desk | (630) 355-6015
 pro shop | (630) 355-0747

 

Office/Administrative STAFF


Tim Anderson
General Manager/COO
tim@napervillecc.org
630.355.6015 x222
   
Sarah Donovan, Naperville, Chicago, community, golf, meetings, weddings, IL, dining, caddie program, course, guests Sarah Donovan
Controller
sarah@napervillecc.org
630.355.6015 x225
   
Jodi Vanderwater, Naperville, Chicago, community, golf, meetings, weddings, IL, dining, caddie program, course, guests
Jodi Vanderwater
Communications Manager
jodi@napervillecc.org
630.355.6015
   
Judy Wallace, Naperville, Chicago, community, golf, meetings, weddings, IL, dining, caddie program, course, guests
Judy Wallace 
Accounting Assistant
judy@napervillecc.org
630.355.6015 x224
   
   
 

Membership


Derek Weber
Director of Membership Development
derek@napervillecc.org
630.355.6015 x226
 

 golf & grounds STAFF

Brian Brown, Naperville, Chicago, community, golf, meetings, weddings, IL, dining, caddie program, course, guests
Brian Brown
Head Golf Professional
brian@napervillecc.org
630.355.0747
   

Matt Wallace
Assistant Golf Professional
matt@napervillecc.org
630.355.0747
   

Joseph Hendrickson
Assistant Golf Professional
630.355.0747
   
Steven Biehl, Naperville, Chicago, community, golf, meetings, weddings, IL, dining, caddie program, course, guests
Steven Biehl
Golf Course Superintendent
steven@napervillecc.org
630.420.9662
   

 Emiliano Lopez
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
emiliano@napervillecc.org
630.420.9663
 

 Banquet STAFF

   

Brittany Prout
Director of Banquets & Member Events 
brittany@napervillecc.org
630.355.6015 x223
 

Food & Beverage STAFF

Pedro Alamo, Naperville, Chicago, community, golf, meetings, weddings, IL, dining, caddie program, course, guests
Pedro Alamo
Executive Chef
pedro@napervillecc.org
630.355.6015 x228
   

 Juan Banera
Sous Chef
630.355.6015 x228
   

William McHale
Director of Member Dining
william@napervillecc.org
630.355.6015 x229



Jodi Vanderwater
Communications Manager
jodi@napervillecc.org
630.355.6015